Reviews

Home / Reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

KELLY H.
April 27, 2017
Tobie and her team were so dedicated and passionate about finding the right terms for my loan. I shopped around and found other lenders to be pushy and mis leading. I chose Tobie for the personal attention she gave to me. In the end Southwest had the best rate anyway. I will do business with them again, thanks Team Tobie at Southwest Murrieta!
STEVEN T.
April 22, 2017
Constant communication – no period of blackouts leaving us wondering whether anything was going on. Well written requests – concise language when requesting documents or information – we are able to respond quickly when we are certain what we are responding to, no need for multiple messages to clarify original intent or request.MOST important: timely response to messages from us – made us feel that Gwyn was actively engaged in helping us!
MICHAEL J.
April 26, 2017
What made the experience great for me was the fact that that I could always reach out to Anthony no matter what. If he was not reachable during a specific moment, he would always get back to me at his earliest convenience. Also, Anthony was upfront the entire time, and gave solid advice.
CHRISTOPHER G.
April 26, 2017
This was my first time buying a home and there were many things that I did not know going into it. Rosalie made the experience great and helped me in making my dream of owning a home come true. She is a hard worker and is always on top of everything. She kept me in the loop each day on what was going on and what I needed to do to move forward. I was nervous going into this process but I am thankful I had Rosalie to guide me through it.
ROGELIO G.
April 26, 2017
First l want say thank you to all the personalFor day rapid response and very good hard work Every buddy integrity professional I'm surprise that I found I would people that help me out on my first new house. I was looking looking over and over and try to get somebody who can really help me to make my dream come true and definitely you guys make it happen thanks again for all the good work that you guys did I really appreciate it.
JESUS P.
April 25, 2017
I will recommend all family and friends to Pamela Jones. She has been a great supported person in all ways,shapes and forms. Thank you very much for all your great hard work. Hope to do business with in the future
JOYCE C.
April 8, 2017
Michael made the loan process easy and went out of his way for me. He got things to close on time and was very proffessional yet friendly.
HOLLY S.
April 25, 2017
Keith took the time to explain our financing options in a kind way that was easy for me to understand. He worked out various scenarios with us during a tough time in which we were trying to decide if we should buy or complete construction on our existing home. With Keith's assistance I feel confident in our choices and really appreciated how quickly Keith was able to lay out options and answer our questions. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Hector O.
April 25, 2017
I was a first time buyer and Mr. Sanz was able to help me. -Get my house that I wanted and explained all the benefits and rights I have as a new home owner. I currently live in my new house and these 2 months since I got my keys I've been very happy. They worked fast and use all the programs that would help me get me to my house. Thank you Mr. Sanz
STEVEN C.
April 25, 2017
Sherri was very easy to work with and also made sure all questions were answered as quick as possible and went above and beyond to get my deal done quick for me.
JAVIER S.
February 16, 2017
Great personality !!
TAMMY C.
April 25, 2017
Keith was always there to answer my MANY questions and give me advice on different loan options an scenarios to help us make the right loan option for us. Thanks Keith!
ELOY Z.
April 25, 2017
A
MARCOS M.
April 11, 2017
Gary and his staff did an outstanding job helping us understand from beginning to end the process of our purchase and loan. They always followed up if we had questions. If we didn't understand something we felt comfortable calling to clarify. Overall we had an amazing experience. Thank you!
Luz R.
April 24, 2017
Having smooth transition to get my house, all the support from the team that make it posible, I'll be appreciative forever
JEFFREY W.
April 23, 2017
Great staff, Great rates, Fast close!!
KAYLA L.
April 21, 2017
Mitch was very helpful through everything. I would definitely recommend going through him!

Next Page


Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now