Reviews

Home / Reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

Stephanie T.
August 15, 2017
Thanks for getting things done in a timely manner!
JESUS C.
August 18, 2017
la buena comunicación que tuvimos con Donaciono y su profesionalismo.
RUSSELL G.
August 13, 2017
There were some hiccups in our loan process and Yovana went above and beyond, even involving the CEO to get our issues resolved! Great agent and great lady too! Thank you Yovana!! <3
HECTOR B.
August 15, 2017
He's a great person, and so professional defenely I refer a friend or family.
WALLACE K.
August 15, 2017
The Tobie Love Team is the best.your team made it possible. They stuck with me all the way. They helped me make the right decisions.I have a great deal of respect for you & your team.You & your team never gave up. It was the best experience of my life.
ERICA J.
August 16, 2017
Kimberly was a wise and steady guide throughout the entire process! She took an anxiety producing experience and turned it into a clear, easy to follow process with step by step components and focus on meeting the deadlines and the achieving the goals. Excellent!!!
ISRAEL C.
August 4, 2017
I feel really comfortable he was helpful and honest I will definitely recommend him to anybody my friends and family thank you for your help thanks to you I'm a homeowner again
LORI N.
August 15, 2017
It was very smooth and moved quickly. I was kept up to date every step of the way and Sherri was very helpful whenever I had questions. I am very please with the experience.
MARIA R.
August 15, 2017
Great since it was all online and easy.
MARIA F.
August 15, 2017
The refinance process was seamless due to the commitment of Rosalie Garcia at South Pacific. She maintained communication throughout the process and ensured timelines were met. Excellent service!!
ADAM B.
August 14, 2017
Nick made himself available to us at all times. All of our questions we answered promptly, and in a way that was easy for us to understand. Our experience with Nick was great….everything went quickly and smoothly. Jenna-May was great too!

Previous Page Next Page


Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now