Reviews

Home / Reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

JEFF P.
January 23, 2017
It was really great working with a knowledgeable and professional realitor as Kim.
BRANDY E.
March 19, 2017
Cole made everything so smooth when it came to buying our first home. My fiance and I are very happy with the fast pace and the lack of stress that came along with working with Cole on buying our home.
RUTH F.
March 18, 2017
Great team. Constant contact. Speedy and accurate.
KEVIN V.
March 19, 2017
Mr. Wilson was really helpful throughout the entire process. Will definitely recommend friends and family!
ALICE H.
January 31, 2017
Kept the transaction smooth and help guid an motivate the client to get stuff done. Which is not easy when they are two young men…who at one point lost their phone on a yacht.
NICOLE K.
March 19, 2017
We highly recommend Sonny Yee. We were first time home buyers and so grateful that he was honest and kept us well informed along the way. He was very patient with our many questions! Thanks Sonny!
Brandon S.
March 19, 2017
I cannot speak highly enough regarding the customer service, attention to detail and genuine concern I received from Angelica Diaz. I have used her on the last two properties my wife and I have purchased. From the very first phone conversation through the closing of the loan, the service we received was outstanding. Throughout the process, she kept me advised of what was happening and what I could expect next. She minimized stress and listened to any concerns I had. I highly recommend Angelica
CINDY M.
March 19, 2017
The help, advise and understanding my needs, was a pleasure having CJ helpme and my agent. Thank you I am now living in my new home.
JANKI D.
March 19, 2017
Great service. Trust worthy person. Few lessons learned for future transactions as we both get to know each other.
ITIEL L.
March 19, 2017
He is very professional and welcoming, he knows what his doing, very helpful and Pleasant, thanx Mauricio
RICHARD C.
March 19, 2017
professional, knowledgeable, friendly, kept us informed through the process. wouldn't hesitate to recommend Brett and his staff to others, shout-out, whoo-hoo.
VIKTORIYA P.
March 16, 2017
Prompt communication and knowledgeable!
DALE B.
March 19, 2017
It was a smooth process and Sonny kept us updated and informed every step of the process.
DESTINY E.
March 18, 2017
Daryl was quick to answer any questions I had. He was professional and thoroughly helped me understand all my options. It was a pleasure working with him.
JESSICA M.
March 19, 2017
He and his team worked collaboratively with my realtor agent and my family. Him and his team were always available to answer any questions and would check in with us which helped with our busy work schedules.

Next Page


Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now