What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
LAURA R.

March 04, 2018
Helped explain the process to me. Helped when dealing with frustrating underwriter. Always called back and answered questions. Thanks again
Stephanie C.

March 03, 2018
Ruth explained everything to us in detail. This was our first time going through this experience and she put us as ease, ensuring we were taken care of and available to answer all questions and concerns and anytime.
TAURINO G.

March 01, 2018
What made it so great was how Guille took the time to answer all of our questions and kept us informed through the whole process. She was very polite, professional, and more importantly caring. My wife and I are very thankful we had the pleasure of working with her and developed a friendship. Thank You Guille for all your Help!
Kassandra Bracamonte

March 01, 2018
We needed a place ASAP and she made it happen! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a loan an think you may not qualify. Shes magic! Lol. Definitely great at her job! We are very happy with her service to us.
Robert Stevenson

March 01, 2018
Christeen was awesome! She went above and beyond to help me achieve my goal. All my rates/costs were lower than expected and the loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend Christeen to everyone!!
Robert S.

March 01, 2018
Christeen was awesome! She went above and beyond to help me achieve my goal. All my rates/costs were lower than expected and the loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend Christeen to everyone!!
James .

March 01, 2018
Cathy can help you turn the impossible into the inevitable! In my opinion, she truly is a miracle worker! When we went to her seminar a year ago, I knew for a fact that there was no way I was going to be able to buy a home at any time in the next 3 years, but by the time we left the seminar, I had started to think that maybe it was possible, even with my horrible 520 credit scores across the board, collection accounts, and defaulted student loans! During the last year, she worked with us non-stop and was always available to give advice, encouragement, information and motivation to move forward. She gave me all the tools that I needed to fix my credit; all I had to do was use them and follow up with my creditors. Within 1 year, Cathy helped me do the impossible, raise my credit scores from 520 to 670 and helped us buy our very first home! She also understands the needs of Veterans and the challenges that they face. She made it possible for me to qualify for a VA Loan and prepar
kirchjoe

March 01, 2018
Extremely happy and pleased with the experience and professionalism it we received. My wife and I would recommend cathy to anyone that is looking for Front experienced agent like cathy
msling

March 01, 2018
Cathy and her team were able to meet our extreme timelines in a professional and informative manner. She was on it from the start! Our VA loan was completed quickly and our closing costs were less than expected.
Kassandra B.

March 01, 2018
We needed a place ASAP and she made it happen! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a loan an think you may not qualify. Shes magic! Lol. Definitely great at her job! We are very happy with her service to us.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now