What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
OBIE D.

December 06, 2017
Working with Jerome Davis was a pleasure. He is very calm and patient when asking for information needed to get my loan moving forward. I would highly recommend his services. He very polite and most of all he gets the job done.
OBIE D.

December 06, 2017
Working with Jerome Davis was a pleasure. He is very calm and patient when asking for information needed to get my loan moving forward. I would highly recommend his services. He very polite and most of all he gets the job done.
J. S.

December 05, 2017
Great service and communication of loan and more etc...??????
Elvis H.

December 04, 2017
Excellent experience getting my home loan. The personnel are very helpful and professional. Chuck was fantastic - very thorough, efficient, and communicative. Would highly recommend!
Elvis H.

December 04, 2017
Excellent experience getting my home loan. The personnel are very helpful and professional. Chuck was fantastic - very thorough, efficient, and communicative. Would highly recommend!
Josue M.

December 04, 2017
Sherri helped me throughout the process and even taught me a couple of things about loans and real estate in general. I always felt like Sherri was looking out for my best interest. She was with me from beginning to end. I would recommend her to anyone.
Josue M.

December 04, 2017
Sherri helped me throughout the process and even taught me a couple of things about loans and real estate in general. I always felt like Sherri was looking out for my best interest. She was with me from beginning to end. I would recommend her to anyone.
WALTER J.

December 03, 2017
I really liked how you got back to us so quickly. You also did things with the realators that made the whole process easier for me. Then the time you made a Paper work delivery to my house. Great customer service.
Laura W.

December 01, 2017
Christeen was amazing to work with. She’s so knowledgeable and was always patient answering my hundreds of questions! Wholeheartedly give a five star recommendation to Christeen!
Corrie M.

December 01, 2017
My husband and I didn’t think we could qualify for a home at all. We were referred to Christeen by a friend of ours who was qualified by Christeen and purchased their home a few years ago. We were hesitant at first but decided to give it a go. She completely surprised us at how little we had to do to get the ball rolling for pre-qualification. Though we didn’t have perfect credit she was willing to tell us what we needed to do to get pre-qualifed and I like other lenders who just ask you what your score is and then tell you to call them when we are in a certain score range, Christeen has stayed in contact with us and is currently working hard to bring our scores up to pre-qualifying status. She has shown us that she truly cares and wants us to be able to find our first home this coming year! We love working with her and have already passed her name around to others. Thank Christeen! We couldn’t have asked for a better Lender.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now