What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
ANTHONY T.

December 09, 2017
When other lenders failed, Jerome said he could get the loan done. At no time during the process did he give up, or lead me in the wrong direction. His main purpose was to get me a loan that would be good for the company and financially feasible for me and my wife. I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable, and dedicated Jerome is in taking care of his customer. His saying throughout was work for you. Great asset to the company and I will refer all those who are looking for a mortgage.
Gary R.

December 08, 2017
Devin is a true professional! He is very responsive and knowledgeable when it come to loans. You can trust he will keep you well informed during the transaction! I definitely will be referring him again!
Gary R.

December 08, 2017
Devin is a true professional! He is very responsive and knowledgeable when it come to loans. You can trust he will keep you well informed during the transaction! I definitely will be referring him again!
J. S.

December 07, 2017
Great service and communication of loan and more etc...??????
OBIE D.

December 06, 2017
Working with Jerome Davis was a pleasure. He is very calm and patient when asking for information needed to get my loan moving forward. I would highly recommend his services. He very polite and most of all he gets the job done.
OBIE D.

December 06, 2017
Working with Jerome Davis was a pleasure. He is very calm and patient when asking for information needed to get my loan moving forward. I would highly recommend his services. He very polite and most of all he gets the job done.
J. S.

December 05, 2017
Great service and communication of loan and more etc...??????
Elvis H.

December 04, 2017
Excellent experience getting my home loan. The personnel are very helpful and professional. Chuck was fantastic - very thorough, efficient, and communicative. Would highly recommend!
Elvis H.

December 04, 2017
Excellent experience getting my home loan. The personnel are very helpful and professional. Chuck was fantastic - very thorough, efficient, and communicative. Would highly recommend!
Josue M.

December 04, 2017
Sherri helped me throughout the process and even taught me a couple of things about loans and real estate in general. I always felt like Sherri was looking out for my best interest. She was with me from beginning to end. I would recommend her to anyone.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now