What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
JESSICA M.

March 08, 2018
Thomas and ubermortgage helped us in getting into our beautiful home. Everyone on this team made this process wonderful and never once did we have doubt in our mind with going forward with our loan process. Our questions were always answered and our concerns were always addressed in a timely manner.Thank you Thomas and ubermortgage for helping us get into our new home You guys rock
Andy C.

March 08, 2018
As a Broker/Owner, I have worked with Jerome Davis for many years. His ability to make clients feel comfortable with the process along with his knowledge and integrity is the reason he is able to make the experience great!
Andy C.

March 08, 2018
As a Broker/Owner, I have worked with Jerome Davis for many years. His ability to make clients feel comfortable with the process along with his knowledge and integrity is the reason he is able to make the experience great!
ANA S.

March 08, 2018
Guille is amazing! She is extremely professional and will take the time to sit with you and walk you through the process! Highly recommend her!
PEDRO S.

March 08, 2018
OMG! Guille is amazing! Extremely smart, knows what she's doing and she's doing it well. She returned my phone calls and e-mails right away and she kept me posted through out the whole process! I'm recommending her to all my family and friends! Thank you Guille it was the smoothes ride!!
Ruperto S.

March 07, 2018
Fernando did in amazing job in helping us. He helped us while we were selling our home and while we bought another one. Thank you so much for your quick work. You are a very responsible professional. Fernando hizo un buen trabajo en ayudarme a mi y mi hesposa. Fernando nos ayudo cuando estábamos vendiendo y comprando. Muchas gracias Fernando por conseguir nos el préstamo. El es una persona muy responsable y profesional.
Ruperto S.

March 07, 2018
Fernando did in amazing job in helping us. He helped us while we were selling our home and while we bought another one. Thank you so much for your quick work. You are a very responsible professional. Fernando hizo un buen trabajo en ayudarme a mi y mi hesposa. Fernando nos ayudo cuando estábamos vendiendo y comprando. Muchas gracias Fernando por conseguir nos el préstamo. El es una persona muy responsable y profesional.
SETH M.

March 06, 2018
This team has been amazing for both of my loans. Best rates and very genuine people. I have recommended them to not only my friends but family. Amazing communication and they make you feel like family!
KELLY W.

March 06, 2018
Seamless and easy.... thanks to the Debb and Jim Team.....
JAMES D.

March 06, 2018
Jim and Debbie do an awesome job of communicating and getting loans done early.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now