What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
gtwernet

November 01, 2016
With my wife and I relocating to the Phoenix, AZ area we were happy to be referred to South Pacific Financial Corp. They were great to work with; walking us through the process from being qualified to closing. All our questions were answered on a timely basis and more importantly there were no surprises. Overall a great experience.
harvey 8404

October 19, 2016
She is a first-class realtor! Mrs. Arlene was there for me from the beginning step to end; she helped us find the home we wanted and helped us sell the home when my job relocated me. She always made me feel like I was her main priority. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with a realtor. If you are sincere about buying or selling, Arlene Davis the best!
harvey 8.

October 19, 2016
She is a first-class realtor! Mrs. Arlene was there for me from the beginning step to end; she helped us find the home we wanted and helped us sell the home when my job relocated me. She always made me feel like I was her main priority. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with a realtor. If you are sincere about buying or selling, Arlene Davis the best!
cgastelum74

October 01, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Gary Schwary from the beginning of the process. He informed me what I needed to do from the beginning in order to move forward with my refinance. He kept in touch with me through the process and it was all done professionally and efficient.
bonnie l.

September 01, 2016
My husband and I were trying to buy a second home and had several contingencies that were making it difficult but with Gary being upfront of what needed to be done, it made it all that much easier to succeed! He had our back the whole step of the way and dotted his i's and crossed his T's. He had a lot thrown at him and the fact that he closed it quick and precise was quite impressive!
Ryan

August 02, 2016
Jim is the most professional lender I have ever worked with! From start to finish Jim and his team made my loan process quick and painless. I would refer my friends and family to him.
shel.bowen

August 02, 2016
Jim Barker and his team were exceptional!! They went out of their way to be available to us by phone, email, text or in person. We sometimes even felt that they were more excited about our new home than we were!! I will be recommending Jim Barker and his team so all my friends and family.
rrainey6

August 02, 2016
Jim is the most professional lender I have ever worked with! From start to finish Jim and his team made my loan process quick and painless. I would refer my friends and family to him.
shel.bowen

August 02, 2016
Jim Barker and his team were exceptional!! They went out of their way to be available to us by phone, email, text or in person. We sometimes even felt that they were more excited about our new home than we were!! I will be recommending Jim Barker and his team so all my friends and family.
earthboyz

August 01, 2016
Jim and his staff provided excellent service. They made everything stress free and very easy to understand the buying process. Jim has a great presentation that gives you knowledge in the buying and selling of a home.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now