What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
ryan j mcmahon

March 16, 2016
Always willing to discuss various creative options while always looking out for his clients. Helps clients to quickly navigate through the mortgage process and do whatever it takes to satisfy his clients. Would highly recommend to others (and already do)!
ryan j.

March 16, 2016
Always willing to discuss various creative options while always looking out for his clients. Helps clients to quickly navigate through the mortgage process and do whatever it takes to satisfy his clients. Would highly recommend to others (and already do)!
ryan j mcmahon

March 16, 2016
Always willing to discuss various creative options while always looking out for his clients. Helps clients to quickly navigate through the mortgage process and do whatever it takes to satisfy his clients. Would highly recommend to others (and already do)!
ryan j.

March 16, 2016
Always willing to discuss various creative options while always looking out for his clients. Helps clients to quickly navigate through the mortgage process and do whatever it takes to satisfy his clients. Would highly recommend to others (and already do)!
csmith2340

March 12, 2016
Working with Cathy was a pleasure! We enjoyed very much her friendliness and compassion as we bought our first home. As first time home buyers she was always quick to respond to our many questions. She gave us quite a bit of information to help ease our anxietys! I would highly recommend her to everyone as they go through the process.
dougd55

March 10, 2016
I have known Jim Barker for over 15 years and thoroughly enjoyed our personal and business relationship. He is one of the most honest, reliable and professional individuals with whom I've done business. I know many others who have worked with Jim and all of them have had similar experiences. Jim gets my highest review, five stars for exceeding all expectations.
dougd55

March 10, 2016
I have known Jim Barker for over 15 years and thoroughly enjoyed our personal and business relationship. He is one of the most honest, reliable and professional individuals with whom I've done business. I know many others who have worked with Jim and all of them have had similar experiences. Jim gets my highest review, five stars for exceeding all expectations.
FuChen3

March 01, 2016
Kam helped me with my home purchase loan, my first refi, and my second refi. I bought my house in 2010 taking over a short sale. The lender had approved the sale but the buyer backed out. My realtor attempted to take over the agreement. The bank gave us 30 days to close. It was our first purchase and in the climate where the banks were very careful giving out loans, Kam came through for us. A couple of years later the rate dropped and we decided to refi. Obtaining a mortgage is an extremely intrusive process. We decided to use Kam again since he already was familiar with our financials. He came through with a great deal and minimum hassle. Finally last year the rates dropped some more and we decided to refi one more time. Kam evaluated our situation, considering the mortgage interests we had already paid and the savings we would receive with the lower rate. He advise honestly that it would be a wash in the total term of the loan, but since the month payment would be lower, we dec
rcote1959

February 26, 2016
My wife and I have purchased or sold 5 properties over the last 15 years and this is BY FAR the easiest and smoothest transaction we ever had! Sherri and her team are always friendly, responsive and willing to assist in any way possible. I would without reservation refer their services to anyone seeking mortgage services! To bad I could only give 5 stars, they deserve more!!
WilliamChestnut9

February 21, 2016
The experience my wife and I had with Cathy during the purchase of our first home was nothing short of amazing. Her assertiveness allowed us to quickly become pre-qualified and when we did find a home everything was taken care of before the requirements stated. Being in a new area, my wife and I had no realtor or local knowledge of them, Cathy quickly made a superb recommendation and put us in contact with a local realtor that we truly enjoyed working with. Additionally, her being prior military helped with the VA paperwork as well as her understanding of my unpredictable and often time hectic schedule.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now