What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
hdchiefrd

January 01, 2017
Gary was attentive and sensitive to our needs and our limitations. He kept us informed of the entire process and closed our loan per our agreement. I strongly recommend everyone trying to secure a loan to give him a call.
balais r.

January 01, 2017
Best choice we made is doing business with Christeen. We are her priority and her professionalism is stellar. Highly recommend her services. She understands how to move forward and keep,the pace!
alexrome99

December 01, 2016
He doesn't mind how many times you go up to him, he will always help you in whatever he can. He is one of the best persons I have met in my life. He makes you feel that he cares for you and your familys well being. Also, this lender explains everything so well, so you do understand it. He is a warm hearted man.
rfelix001

November 01, 2016
What can I say?? 5 years ago as a new home buyer he helped my son and I get into a beautiful home. I knew nothing about the loan situation and he took his time to explain everything to me. He kept me updated on the whole process. I was so happy with him that I returned to him for my refinance. He was very upfront which I was very happy with. Never danced around a situation and tried every outlet for me to get it. He is a very positive person which helped me keep my head up. He did a great job and will return to him if the time arises again. FYI he helped my parents too :-)
mrjaviertc

November 01, 2016
Gary was great to work with. He was very honest, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend Gary to my friends and use Gary as my lender in the future.
schwalm g.

November 01, 2016
I found Gary to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I went to him to refinance a home I owned and ended up talking to him about future plans for home ownership and the needs and available options for financing of them as well. During the whole process of the refinance, I was kept informed of the current status and all questions that I came up with were answered immediately. I loved the fact that I could talk to Gary virtually any time I needed. He was always available.
perttij1

November 01, 2016
Kam is an outstanding loan officer. I have applied for numerous mortgages for purchase of a new home and refinancing existing ones. Kam is by far the easiest to work with. He has a "can do" attitude and he makes difficult situations look easy.
gtwernet

November 01, 2016
With my wife and I relocating to the Phoenix, AZ area we were happy to be referred to South Pacific Financial Corp. They were great to work with; walking us through the process from being qualified to closing. All our questions were answered on a timely basis and more importantly there were no surprises. Overall a great experience.
harvey 8404

October 19, 2016
She is a first-class realtor! Mrs. Arlene was there for me from the beginning step to end; she helped us find the home we wanted and helped us sell the home when my job relocated me. She always made me feel like I was her main priority. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with a realtor. If you are sincere about buying or selling, Arlene Davis the best!
harvey 8.

October 19, 2016
She is a first-class realtor! Mrs. Arlene was there for me from the beginning step to end; she helped us find the home we wanted and helped us sell the home when my job relocated me. She always made me feel like I was her main priority. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with a realtor. If you are sincere about buying or selling, Arlene Davis the best!
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now