What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
ncl 9.

September 01, 2018
Cathy was extremely helpful from the very beginning. She was able to ensure we got into the house on a very tight timeline. Very grateful to have been able to work with Cathy.
Ty S.

September 01, 2018
She was fast and polite and with Ben as my realtor they are a heck of a team. She immediately got me qualified and approved. Ben met me at some interesting properties and provided some very good advice. Thanks you two.
cllamas28

September 01, 2018
My fiancé and I enjoyed working with Gary and his team with the purchase of our first home. He truely cares about his clients. I highly recommend Gary!
Jeff S.

August 30, 2018
I was extremely please with how polite, friendly and professional Oscar was to work with. He made the whole process of refinancing easy. He kept us updated throughout the process and was very accessible if we had any questions. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Oscar!
MANUEL C.

August 30, 2018
Mauricio pretty much held our hand every step of the way and made this a smooth transaction for first time home buyers who had no clue what to expect
Laura M.

August 30, 2018
I felt like he was a team player and was very involved with the buyer and myself. Excellent communication and very quick responses to texts, emails, and voice mails.
MARY R.

August 30, 2018
Yes he was very quick on questions and responses and process the loan very quickly and explain every question on a timely matter and would like to say he is a great person with his clients and once again thank you Edward you are the bomb and would like to thank your office allso for making it work and my God Bless you all and my you Bless others. Here is my rating 10 Star rating .
AUGUSTINE L.

August 29, 2018
She was truly amazing to work with, couldn't have done it without her.
SHANNON D.

August 29, 2018
Robyn and her team are wonderful! So happy to have another successful and pleasant closing!!
DWIGHT S.

August 29, 2018
Open communication and willingness to find the loan that best suited my family.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now