What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
Jeff S.

August 30, 2018
I was extremely please with how polite, friendly and professional Oscar was to work with. He made the whole process of refinancing easy. He kept us updated throughout the process and was very accessible if we had any questions. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Oscar!
MANUEL C.

August 30, 2018
Mauricio pretty much held our hand every step of the way and made this a smooth transaction for first time home buyers who had no clue what to expect
Laura M.

August 30, 2018
I felt like he was a team player and was very involved with the buyer and myself. Excellent communication and very quick responses to texts, emails, and voice mails.
MARY R.

August 30, 2018
Yes he was very quick on questions and responses and process the loan very quickly and explain every question on a timely matter and would like to say he is a great person with his clients and once again thank you Edward you are the bomb and would like to thank your office allso for making it work and my God Bless you all and my you Bless others. Here is my rating 10 Star rating .
AUGUSTINE L.

August 29, 2018
She was truly amazing to work with, couldn't have done it without her.
SHANNON D.

August 29, 2018
Robyn and her team are wonderful! So happy to have another successful and pleasant closing!!
DWIGHT S.

August 29, 2018
Open communication and willingness to find the loan that best suited my family.
JUAN C.

August 29, 2018
Honesty and professionalism
JERRY O.

August 28, 2018
Glenn was an absolute pleasure, he was like a Rose Royce with a butler experience. I would recommend him to everyone.
ADEPEJU A.

August 28, 2018
It was an informative experience. I was carried along with each stage of the process. The communication exchange was very satisfying.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now