What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
LOUVENIA L.

July 26, 2017
Jerome Davis was very professional and persistent. He was always courteous and understanding. Even when things appeared grim and at a loss, Mr. Jerome Davis was always prepared for the next hurdle. He was very knowledgeable and creative in getting my loan funded and closed. I would recommend Mr. Davis to all my friends and family.
JILL A.

July 25, 2017
Abbie made the process easy and quick with the refinance of our home.
VERONICA S.

July 25, 2017
She is very attentive and just a great person overall!
ANTONIO C.

July 25, 2017
Rosalie was so helpful and trustworthy. I am a return customer and only trust her to take care of my real estate needs. Definitely recommend her!
RITA U.

July 25, 2017
Fast response to questions, very attentive, excellent communication from all.
SHERRY B.

July 24, 2017
I certainly believe Daryl did the utmost job he possibly could given the circumstances with dealing with the VA and all it's contrivances. The gentleman at the archive office is Salt Lake City was extremely rude and obnoxious. Daryl on the other hand was very professional and communicated extremely well. There were some items that were unforeseen in which he was very apologetic. I know he is very serious and will go out of his way to do the best for his clients. We wish him the utmost success.
JOHN R.

July 23, 2017
Service was wonderful. Very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend Tobie and her team if you are in the market for a mortgage!
NANCY R.

July 23, 2017
Efficiency, helpful and fast.
NOU V.

July 23, 2017
He always kept me updated with the status of my loan and what was going on in the process. He gave me alternatives to decisions I had to make for example a second quote for my home insurance.
CINDY W.

July 23, 2017
A wonderful team that made us feel important and not like we were annoying. Professional AND caring. Thank you!
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now