What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
kenneth Wemmer

April 01, 2018
Christeen Farley is by far the best lender and by high standards the most knowledgable pwrson in the realestate loan busines i am very honored and proud to have her work hard on trying to get me a loan approval which my scored were too low at this time and she was very helpful in directing me on how to fix and work on my credit scores. I give here a 5 star rating as it is definatly well deserved. And i will most likely be working with her again. So shecan get me the loan i need in the near future. Thanks Christeen you Rock.
Stephanie presley

April 01, 2018
I didnt think i was no where near buying a house. She definitely made me feel like it was more possible than a dream she made me feel more confident in myself
Clay a.

April 01, 2018
From the first moment Cathy entered our home (yes, that's right...she came to our home), we felt completely at ease. She thoroughly reviewed our options and took all the guess work out of getting our loan processed.
kenneth W.

April 01, 2018
Christeen Farley is by far the best lender and by high standards the most knowledgable pwrson in the realestate loan busines i am very honored and proud to have her work hard on trying to get me a loan approval which my scored were too low at this time and she was very helpful in directing me on how to fix and work on my credit scores. I give here a 5 star rating as it is definatly well deserved. And i will most likely be working with her again. So shecan get me the loan i need in the near future. Thanks Christeen you Rock.
Stephanie p.

April 01, 2018
I didnt think i was no where near buying a house. She definitely made me feel like it was more possible than a dream she made me feel more confident in myself
SURAFEL A.

March 31, 2018
He is a great person, patient, and helpfull. We have a good experience and I will be recommended him for all my friends and family.
JAMES E.

March 31, 2018
Complete communication at all times between lender,client,and buyers agent. I would highly recomenend Mr Tarin to my fellow agents. James R Escamilla DRE#02026285
BRENDA G.

March 30, 2018
I appreciate the weekly updates and the constant communication. You did a great job for your clients!
LINDSAY K.

March 30, 2018
Seriously, Edward Cervantes made my home buying experience easy as pie. i was beyond pleased with the service provided. Edward was quick to respond to any and all questions shot his way and kept us up to date on every step of the process. Edward definitely made me feel confident that I made the right decision in choosing him to help and his sense of humor made it all the better!
Jim R.

March 30, 2018
it was ausom ,but unfortunately at this time, i have a daughter that is a loan officer so my business goes to her.
 

Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now